MMT behandlere   Modul 1-3
 
Øst for Storebælt:
(I postnummer orden)

 
Song Nielsen
Sankt Markus Allé 4, 3.tv.
1922 Frederiksberg


Tlf.: 52 19 30 03
slnielsen123@live.dk  

 
Anne Honoré
Fuglevangsvej 16, 3, 21
1962 Frederiksberg C


Tlf.: 28 59 31 40
anne.honore@hotmail.com  

 
Liv Linea Holm
Finsensvej 42, 3. tv.
2000 Frederiksberg

 
Tlf.: 22 47 47 79
livlineaholm@gmail.com

 
Eja Rose Mørkeberg
 Sortedamsdoseringen 59 K
 2100 København Ø


 Tlf.: 2538 4013
ejarose@live.dk

 
Elisabeth  Lone Hvid Larsen
Willemoesgade 66, 4
2100 København Ø

 
Tlf.: 41 56 57 00
lonehvidlarsen@gmail.com

 
Eva Duckert
Syvhøjvænge 229
2625 Vallensbæk

 
Tlf.: 29 89 14 42
evaduckert@hotmail.com

 
Elisa Martinez Way
Morelhaven 169
2630 Taastrup


Tlf. 51 25 38 85
ELIM@danskebank.dk


Gitte Falk
Strand skolevej 288
2660 Brøndby Strand 


Tlf.: 23 27 19 94
falk@besked.com

 
Marion Enevoldsen
Veslegårdsparken 68, st. 5
2665 Vallensbæk strand


Tlf.: 40 81 58 27
marion_enevoldsen@webspeed.dk  

 
Hanne Jakobsen
Rytterbakken 14
2670 Greve

 
Tlf.: 40 85 85 98

info@grevesportsmassage.dk

 
Benny Hansen
Litorinaparken 164
2680 Solrød Strand

 
Tlf.: 56 14 33 69
email@helse-massage.dk

 
Benedikte Knudtzon
Rosenlunds Alle 2
2720 Vanløse

 
Tlf.: 51 90 46 10
bek@fitforliving.dk

 
Tina Lykke
Sjælstoftevej 7
2730 Herlev

 
Tlf.: 21 24 06 66  -  6054 29 39
mail@din-zone.dk

 
Marianne Hein
Sandbyvej 21
2730 Herlev

 
Tlf.: 22 41 79 04
info@massage-hein.dk


 Liselotte Stage
Nederbyvej 69
2740 Skovlunde

 
Tlf.: 23 32 57 15
list1967@hotmail.com

 
Vibeke Kloth
Jordbærvangen 58
2765 Smørum


Tlf. 26 70 07 56
vibekekloth@gmail.com

 
Søren Bialik
Lyrens Alle 25b
2770 Kastrup


Tlf.: 23 42 80 75
devarmehaender@gmail.com  


Evy Bergenholz

Elmevang 34

2830 Virum


Tlf.: 45 85 91 78

bergenholz@mail.dk


Karin Johnson
Egehegnet 106
2850 Nærum 

 

Tlf. 24 23 23 96

makuzo.kj@gmail.com


Anne Baillais Clausen
Valdemars Allé 80
2860 Søborg


Tlf. 22 11 97 16
baillais@briksen.nu

 

Pia Schönthal

Nørregårdsvej 253

2610 Rødovre 

 

Tlf. 20 63 02 72

zoma@mail.dk


Lotte Kristoffersen

Duevej 9

2970 Hørsholm


Tlf. 45 76 62 78

l-tk@live.dk

 
Merete Lock
Lundegade 10C
3000 Helsingør
 

 

Tlf. 49 21 75 95

Merete.lock@b20.dk

 
Trine Ledizig
Rolighedsvej 12, 3. sal, lejl.28
3000 Helsingør

 
Tlf.: 25 67 66 68
triled22@gmail.com

 
Zanna Birgit Lyck
Nørrevej 66, st.th.
3070 Snekkersten
 


Tlf. 61 18 38 84
zannabirgit@hotmail.com


Esmy Ejdesgård

Stenhøjvænget 5

3200 Helsinge


Tlf. 40 13 71 50

esmy@ejdesgaard.dk

 
Ann Marie Martinsen
Skovhøjen 30
3230 Græsted


Tlf.: 24 24 01 75
ann.marie@webspeed.dk  


Evelin Jensen
Borshøjvej 12
Ramløse, 3200 Helsinge

 
Tlf.: 40 33 39 31
Evelin-jensen@mail.dk


Peter Hieronymus Hansen
Ørnevang 36, 1. rv.
3450 Allerød 


Tlf. 28 11 94 08
peterhieronymus.hansen1@gmail.com


 Susanne Lyngholm
Abildlunden 11
3460 Birkerød

 
Tlf.: 40 38 31 60
s_lyngholm@yahoo.dk

 
Josefine Hentze
Hesselbækparken 22
3520 Farum

 
Tlf.: 20 56 24 80
josefinehentze@mail.dk


Birgit Voigt
Smedevangen 4
3700 Rønne


Tlf.: 56 48 17 97

birgit@xmc.dk

 
Bente Westh
Brandsgårdsvejen 9
3730 Nexø 


Tlf. 56 48 85 43

Bente-westh@hotmail.com 


Kirsten V. Hansen
Pærebakken 11
3770 Allinge

 
Tlf.: 56 48 13 30
k.vejlgaard@dlgmail.dk

 
Britta Bur
Højmarken 39
4000 Roskilde


Tlf.: 23 39 19 39
bb@carmount.dk  

 
Anne Bay
Algade 44, 1. sal
4000 Roskilde


Tlf.: 22 51 35 05
post@annebay.dk  


IRA klinikkenv/Inge Rheinländer Andersen
Skomagerkrogen 6
4000 Roskilde 


Tlf. 46 36 23 00
i.r.a.klinik@email.dk


 Morten Thrane Hansen
Allehelgensgade 30, 2. tv.
4000 Roskilde

 
Tlf.: 20 16 44 96
mortenthranehansen@gmail.com

 
Charlotte Dyresberg
Kringlevej 21
4040 Jyllinge

 
Tlf.: 22 16 79 19
charlotte@dyresberg.dk


Henning Mørkeberg

Præstemarksvej 15

4040 Jyllinge


Tlf. 46 73 20 22
morkeberg22@gmail.com

 
Pia Overgaard Jørgensen
Byskellet 8
4040 Jyllinge


Tlf.: 28 40 06 45
Piaoj@live.dk  


Vinnie Nielsen
Højager 11
4040 Jyllinge

 
Tlf.: 26 64 36 12
vinnie@vogf.dk

 
Lene Sørensen
Høgevænget 15
4040 Jyllinge

 
Tlf.: 30 33 81 09
ls@lmf.dk

 
Vinzent Leon Jørgen Schou

4040 Jyllinge


Tlf.: 30 20 65 78
vinzentschou@gmail.com  


Jens Enevoldsen
Sct. Hansgade 33
4100 Ringsted


Tlf. 22 80 49 50
Jens.enevoldsen@hotmail.com

 
Berit Juul
Gårdhøjsvej 2, Drøsselbjerg
4200 Slagelse

 
Tlf: 58 86 30 19
berit@g-v.dk

 

Olejann Malchau

Nyvej 12 - Kirkebyen

4540 Fårevejle 

 

Tlf. 20 74 30 00
livssyn@livssyn.dk


Frank Bruun -  Relax massage
Borgegårdsvej 1
4600 Køge 

 
Tlf.: 30 31 43 19
Frankbruun13@hotmail.com

 
L
issi Terkildsen
Ravnsvej 12
4652 Hårlev

 
Tlf. 24 63 09 05
hoslissi@hoslissi.dk

 
Johan Brene
Rødestræde 6B
4682 Tureby 
 

 
Tlf. 23 28 95 87
brenemassage@gmail.com

 
Yrsa Grüning
Adelgade 71 b
4720 Præstø

 
Tlf.: 23 32 39 77
yrsa@sunwaychildren.dk


 Pia Nielsen
Kirkebakken 74
4736 Karrebæksminde


Tlf. 40 10 46 67
info@idraet-massage.dk  


MMT behandlere   Modul 1-3
 

Fyn:

(I postnummer orden)


Lene Rohde
Anderupvænget 46
5270 Odense N


Tlf. 25 46 40 04
email@lenerohde.dk


Birgit Nygaard Christensen
Stenvænget 11
5330 Munkebo


Tlf. 65 97 62 25
Alternativ_behandling@firma.tele.dk

 
Hanne Schmidt
Frigåredsvej 22
5471 Søndersø

 
Tlf.: 41 11 09 83
Hanne.schmidt@ofir.dk

 
Edith Rasmussen
Søbrinken 15
5550 Langeskov

 
Tlf.: 65 38 38 51
Edith.g@rasmussen.mail.dk

 
Stine Lassen
Ulskovvej 7 - Turup
5610 Assens

 
Tlf.: 25 36 66 46
kliniksoma@gmail.com

 
Bibiana Gade
Tvedvej 197
5700 Svendborg

 
Tlf.: 50 57 45 22
bibiana@kropsstudiet.dk


 Anne Flindt Westh
Tordenskjoldsgade 7
5950 Marstal

 
Tlf: 30 25 62 03
afwesth@mail.dk


MMT behandlere   Modul 1-3
 

Jylland:

(I postnummer orden)


Karen Vestergård
Langelandsvej 41
6100 Haderslev


Tlf. 50 59 29 10
Vestergaard0204@hotmail.com

 
Klinik Snurretoppen v/Hellelykke Jessen
Søndergade 15
6270 Tønder


Tlf.: 21 41 23 86
kliniksnurretoppen@gmail.com


 Lissi M. Nissen
Byvej 16, Hjerpsted
6280 Højer

 
Tlf. 30 53 26 80
Matthiesen-nissen@mail.tele.dk


 Bettina Aagaard
Hulvejen 3, Smedeby
6340 Kruså 

 
Tlf.: 60 11 64 67
wellness@smedjens.dk

 
Gerda Larsen
Nørremark 8
6400 Sønderborg


Tlf.: 24 24 91 82
gerda@sander-larsen.dk  


Kaja Sørensen
Vellerupvej 7, st.
6534 Agerskov


Tlf. 26 29 12 50
aris@live.dk

 
Maria Sandfeld Nielsen
Arnumvej 23, Arril
6520 Toftlund

 

 
Tlf.: 2680 3945
akupunktursyd@live.dk

 
Ingrid Vestergaard
Sandbjergvej 15
6535 Branderup

 
Tlf.: 7483 5323
iversen-vestergaard@mail.tele.dk


Mette Bang Holgersen
Gl. Skolevej 11
6600 Vejen


Tlf. 75 38 11 82
gl.skolevej11@bbsyd.dk


Anna Margrethe Petersen
Timekær 10
6630 Rødding


Tlf. 74 82 15 60/60 60 27 54
flam@bbsyd.dk


Anna Vadum Jensen
Toften 15
6650 Brørup


Tlf. 28 14 80 29
annavadum@bbsyd.dk 

 
Kirsten Christensen
Søndervænge 5
6700 Esbjerg 

 
Tlf. 30 63 09 85
Kirsten@kliniksj.dk

 
Lone Steen
Esbjerg kommune, Rengøring
Fyrparken 11
6710 Esbjerg

 
Tlf.: 27 24 57 93

lons@esbjergkommune.dk

 
Vivi Ullmann
Kuffen 17
6710 Esbjerg V

 
Tlf. 21 76 65 55
info@zonergi.dk

 
Johanna Prins
Forum Hovedvej 119
6715 Esbjerg N

 
Tlf: 22 98 81 82
hannekeprins@pc.dk

 
Ellis Hansen
Stellas Alle 27
6715 Esbjerg N


 Tlf. 75 45 21 20
Ellis.h@webspeed.dk


Betty Martinsen
Nørreled 8
6731 Tjæreborg


Tlf. 40 43 60 27
zone@bbsyd.dk

 
Ane Helene Hansen
Nr. Høevej 1
6740 Bramming

 
Tlf. 75 17 86 17
jernbanesalonen@mail.dk

 
Inger Biltoft
Møllebakken 3 f
6740 Bramming


Tlf.: 6178 9518
inger@biltoft.dk  

 
Susann Katrine Truelsen
Trækærvej 3, Egebæk-Hviding
6760 Ribe


Tlf. 60 21 59 45
susann@egebaekholm.dk

 
Lis Jensen
Ringkøbingvej 143
6800 Varde


Tlf. 29 63 43 62
stilbjerg@hotmail.com

 
Tina Tungelund Kristiansen
Villavej 26
6800 Varde


Tlf. 28 92 74 20

mail@tkz-skolen.dk

 
Birgit Toftegaard Hansen
Hestkærbrovej 5
6823 Ansager

 
Tlf.: 23 24 22 55
btoftegaard@hotmail.com


Jette Ø. Sørensen
Kirkegade 14
6840 Oksbøl


Tlf. 21 78 48 16
Jette.zone@gmail.com

 
Birthe Øgendahl
Nr. Billumvej 2
6852 Billum

 
Tlf. 75 25 97 00
bisisti@os.dk  

 
Karina Kjær
Ho Bugt Vej 57
6852 Billum

 
Tlf: 53 66 22 16
hobugt@bbsyd.dk


Ketty Emborg
Skallingvej 9
6852 Billum


Tlf.: 26 67 14 40
Ketty.emborg@turbopost.dk

 
Anny Madsen
Tøndingvej 2
6862 Tistrup


Tlf. 75 29 94 35
anny-madsen@hotmail.com


  Inge Christiansen
Tranevej 4
6900 Skjern

 
Tlf. 61 79 20 11
Skjern-zoneterapi@skjern-net.dk

 
Helga Rønsholt
Højtoftevej 3, Lindved
7100 Vejle

 
Tlf.: 75 85 12 95
roensholt@tuknet.dk


Lone Nielsen
Mejerivænget 19
7160 Tørring


Tlf.: 61 68 59 37
Lone-marie@privat.dk

 
Carl Christian Pedersen
Skjernvej 155
7280 Sdr. Felding

 
Tlf.: 21 27 95 52
Kalle.pedersen@private.dk


Else Agerskov
Søndergade 40 - Thyregod
7323 Give


Tlf. 50 99 50 26
agerskov@mvb.net

 
Dorte Grodt Asmussen
Østerled 1, Mejrup Kirkebyg
7500 Holstebro


Tlf.: 97 41 35 59 / 51 30 60 62
dorte.asmussen@mvb.net  

 
Rikke Bruun Hedegaard
Ahornsvinget 13, Nr. Felding
7500 Holstebro

 
Tlf.: 60 29 90 21
livetstrae@nrfelding.dk

 
Marianne Fagerlund
Sdr. Hedegårdsvej 7
7570 Vemb

 
Tlf.: 40 21 72 36
marianne_fagerlund@ofir.dk

 
Jette Basse
Damvej 72
8471 Sabro

 
Tlf.: 40 77 72 14
kontakt@jettebasse.dk


Anette Strandgaard
Spørringvej 1
8530 Hjortshøj


Tlf. 41 57 21 63
Anette_strandgaard@hotmail.com


Lise Horsfeldt
Gammel Horsensvej 210
8660 Skanderborg


Tlf. 40 84 68 09
lisehorsfeldt@mail.dk

 
Lise Horsfeldt
Gammel Horsensvej 210
8660 Skanderborg

 
Tlf.: 40 84 68 09
lisehorsfeldt@live.dk


Evy’s helsecenter - v/ Evy Magnussen
Hadsundvej 42B
9000 Ålborg

 
Tlf.: 98 13 83 33
evyroald@hotmail.com

 
Lotte Laursen
Bindeleddet 52
9440 Aabybro


Tlf.: 60 66 37 50
lottelau@city.dk  

 

 


Mi Bloch
Dikesvågen 11
232 36 Arlöv
Sverige

 

Tlf. 0045-704 757860
mibloch@comhem.se

  



MMT behandlere
Modul 1-2


 Kathrine Halkjær Uglebjerg
Varde Landevej 29
6800 Varde

 
Tlf.: 40 13 29 42
kathrine@klinik-uglebjerg.dk

 
Sinika Tiavad
Kvong Langhedevej 31
6800 Varde


Tlf.:
ildsjaelen@ildsjaelen.eu


Marie Dam
Akacievej 10
6862 Tistrup

 
Tlf. 75 29 96 50
riedam@hotmail.com

 
Lene Christiansen
Møllegården 269
6933 Kibæk


Tlf.: 28 80 51 52
mail@2mini.dk  


 Anette Bæk Jørgensen
Stenaldervej 2
6950 Ringkøbing


Tlf. 97 32 15 33
abjfbj@mail.tele.dk

 
Lone Lerdrup Christensen
Bushøjvej 240
8270 Højbjerg

 
Tlf.: 86 17 74 04

lonelerdrup@gmail.com